Contact us

Please email us using the form below:                                                                              Image result for image of email icon


Name Position Email Phone Mobile Area
Chair chair@habilitationviuk.org.uk
Fiona Broadley Website and social media media@habilitationviuk.org.uk
web, facebook and pinterest
0121 325 3904 Birmingham
Gillian Underwood Secretary secretary@habilitationviuk.org.uk
all general enquiries
Birmingham
Suzy McDonald Treasurer treasurer@habilitationviuk.org.uk 0121 325 3904 Birmingham
Angela Wood South West England Contact  southwest@habilitationviuk.org.uk Exeter
Rachel Scrivens Wales Contact  wales@habilitationviuk.org.uk
Angie Bisson Scotland Contact scotland@habilitationviuk.org.uk 0131 6671100 Edinburgh
web@habilitationviuk.org.uk
Louise Neuchterlien Midlands  Contact  midlands@habilitationviuk.org.uk
Paula Bird East England Contact eastengland@habilitationviuk.org.uk
CPD booklet queries
01223 420033 Cambridge
Vacant South East England Contact CPD booklet queries
 Janet Kitching North England  northwest@habilitationviuk.org.uk
Kate Reed Yorks and Humberside yorksandhumber@habilitationviuk.org.uk
Lisa Petrie GBDA Rep guidedogs@habilitationviuk.org.uk 07990 540165
Miriam de Groot N.Ireland Contact  nireland@habilitationviuk.org.uk